Jon’s and Dany’s first meeting described in THE RAINS OF CASTAMERE

Okay! So just sitting there and hearing The National’s THE RAINS OF CASTAMERE, I thought what Jon’s and Dany’s first meeting would be like – and lo behold! – here’s what I thought up!

ND3a7DA
The Blackfyres (BLACK, ie, the bastards like Jon) and The Targaryens (RED, ie, the true blood like Daenerys)

And who are you, the proud lord said,

that I must bow so low?

Only a Targ of a different coat,

that’s all the truth I know.

In a coat of black or a coat of red,

a Targ still has fire,

And mine are searing and blazing, my lady,

as searing and blazing as yours.

 

And so he spoke, and so he spoke,

that lord of Castle Black,

But now he meets Mhysa in Dragonstone hall,

with everyone there to hear.

Yes now the Azor Ahai  fucks o’er his Aunt,

and all the souls to hear.


To read the first chapter of my science-fiction “The Lost and The Damned”, click here (read it, it’s awesome, or so does I suppose).

To know more about me, click here.

Like my Facebook Page, or subscribe to our newsletter by sign up form (scroll down, or look at the left of the page; it’s either at one of the two places).

Leave a Reply

